Gudar Casino Review

Gudar Casino Review

Gudar Casino Bonus

SECTION DETAILS
Casino Welcome Package: Up to €750 + 300 free spins in Vikings slot
1st Deposit Bonus: 100% up to €150 + 100 free spins
Min. Deposit: 25 EUR, 250 SEK, 250 NOK
Other Bonus Terms: Expires 15 days after being activated. Wagering req. 40x for 100% bonus and 30x for 50%.
Gudar Casino Bonus Code: Not needed. Use our links.

Those landing at Gudar Casino from outside Sweden may not know what the word ‘Gudar’ means but the design of the website will give you an idea. Translated to English, ‘Gudar’ means Gods and thus we have Gods Casino.

This is a brand new casino and it is always exciting to have the opportunity to try something new. Gudar Casino is owned by Mirage Corporation N.V., a company incorporated under the laws of Curacao and this is where the casino’s license has been obtained.

The Mirage Corporation is located in Cyprus and having obtained all the legal requirements you are good to go. However, before heading off to sign up take a look at our Gudar Casino review and Gudar Casino bonus below.

Rating JohnnyBet
3.5 / 5
User ratings
3.45 / 5
Your rating

1. Gudar Casino Review

gudarcasino.com max bonus (maximum bonus online)
Gudar Casino Bonus code February 2019 Gudar Casino Bonus code March 2019 April 2019
May 2019 June 2019 July 2019
August 2019 September 2019 October 2019
November 2019 December 2019 January 2020

As mentioned above, the Gudar Casino website is themed on space and in their own words, ‘Gudar casino is a 100% themed casino which revolves in a galactic environment, where each of our games is a part of this universe, we will take you to discover and win great prizes in it’.

The website is bright, cheerful and easy to navigate thanks to the clear links to the various sections of the website and the different games. Choices include All, New, Video Slots, Table Games, Jackpot, Scratch Cards, Video Poker, Video Bingo and Virtual Games.

On the homepage, you can dive straight into the wide selection of slots or choose from the even bigger collection in the Video Slots area of the website. You will find all the top game developers at Gudar Casino including NetEnt, Microgaming, Betsoft, Evolution and Endorphina to name but a few.

The Gudar Casino table games include Roulette, Baccarat, Blackjack and Poker. There are various forms of these games also available in the live casino section and you will find additional games there too such as Money Wheels, Dragon Tiger and dice games. We have also had good reports on the quality of the games, with very little lag.

Continuing this Gudar Casino review we take a look at the payment options. Gudar Casino offer deposits and withdrawals using EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, VISA, Neosurf, Skrill, AstroPay and Bitcoin, which is a very good selection.

If you ever need to contact the Gudar Casino support team you can find them via the Contact Us link. The best way to get in touch is to use the live chat but at the time of writing this was not available 24/7. Other options include email and the website messaging system.

Continue below as we bring you information about a Gudar Casino bonus code 2019. But before that, it is worth to mention that Gudar Casino doesn't accept players from the United Kingdom. But don't worry, there are plenty of Casinos in the sea. For example, read about LVBet bonus for UK players .

2. Gudar Casino Bonus

The good news is that to obtain the Gudar Casino welcome bonus you do not need to use a Gudar Casino promo code.

Instead, just use the special JohnnyBet link and upon registration at Gudar Casino and can obtain a fantastic €750 welcome bonus. On your first deposit you can receive 100% up to €150 plus 100 free spins, on the second deposit you can receive 50% up to €300 plus 100 free spins and on the third deposit you can receive 50% up to €300 plus 100 free spins.

It doesn’t get much better than that so what are you waiting for? Use the JohnnyBet link now and enjoy all the great games and bonuses at Gudar Casino.

We also encourage to read our Mango Casino review . This is a representant of the latest trend in Casino world - No account casinos.

comment Gudar Casino Review

Recommended articles:
Comments (0)
Play responsibly