Mango Casino Review

Mango Casino Review

Mango Casino review

SECTION DETAILS
Casino Bonus Daily deposit promotions
Minimum Deposit €10
Mango Casino Bonus Code Use our links

Mango Casino is owned by Viral Interactive limited which is a good sign as this is a EU and UK licensed online casino and betting operator regulated by Maltese and British authorities.

There are many great features of Mango Casino which will be discussed shortly in our Mango Casino review. We will also discover the latest Mango Casino bonus offers so continue reading below.

Rating JohnnyBet
3.6 / 5
User ratings
4.28 / 5
Your rating

1. More About Mango Casino

mangocasino.com max bonus (maximum bonus online)
Mango Casino Bonus code July 2019 Mango Casino Bonus code August 2019 September 2019
October 2019 November 2019 December 2019
January 2020 February 2020 March 2020
April 2020 May 2020 June 2020

The Mango Casino website makes for a refreshing change when you land on the homepage. The theme of the website is that of a lush green forest and while offering something different to most online casinos, Mango Casino is easy to negotiate, which is the main thing.

You will find a huge choice of games at Mango Casino, starting with slots. If you are looking for your favourite classic slots game, chances are you will find it at Mango Casino with Starburst, Gonzo’s Quest and Mystery Joker three good examples. However, Mango Casino also adds new slots games regularly so it's also a good place to find new games to enjoy.

NetEnt, Microgaming, Play ‘n’ Go and Betsoft are just some of the game developers used on the website.

Traditional table games at Mango Casino include Roulette, Baccarat, Poker and Blackjack. These games transfer to the live casino where you can enjoy a genuine casino experience, with a live dealer.

The customer service team at Mango Casino are available for much of the day and based in Sweden. If you cannot get hold of anyone on the live chat, you can use the email address although the response will be slower.

Now we come onto arguably the most important aspect of the Mango Casino review, which is the payment methods. There is only one payment method available at Mango Casino and that’s Trustly. However, there is only one payment method because at Mango Casino you are not required to create an account to play games.

That means you can land on the homepage whenever you like, quickly deposit money using Trustly and be ready to play games without ever having to provide any of your details. For those who want to dip in and out of playing casino games and do so quickly, Mango Casino is a great choice. You can say that there is a trend now and there are already a few casinos without registration at the moment with next to come for sure.

2. Mango Casino Bonus Code?

As a no registration casino, there are no sign-up bonuses and therefore no Mango Casino promo code. However, that doesn’t mean you will never enjoy a Mango Casino bonus and you will find the website offers new bonuses and free spins every day. So, keep checking the website because you never know when a new Mango Casino promotion will be available.

If you want to check out some other no registration casinos, we recommend to read our Pronto Casino review where you can find info about another great instant casino.

comment Mango Casino Review

Recommended articles:
Comments (0)
Play responsibly