Unique Casino Review

Unique Casino Review

Unique Casino Review

Bonus Bonus description
EXCLUSIVE Welcome Bonus 300% Up To €50 + 20 FS (instead of 200% Up To €50 + 20 FS)
Minimum deposit €10
UniqueCasino Promo Code Use our links

UniqueCasino was established in 2016 and is making a name for itself in the online gambling world. Operated by Play Logia N.V., UniqueCasino is licensed and regulated by the gaming authority of the Netherlands Antilles government.

This is one of the major online gambling licensees in the world and therefore you can relax and enjoy playing at UniqueCasino.

All payments are processed by Optimalplay Ltd, who are based in the United Kingdom and everything is set-up for a great online casino experience. Keep reading to find out what UniqueCasino has to offer in our Unique Casino review and for information regarding the EXCLUSIVE UniqueCasino bonus – 300% up to €50 plus 20 free spins!

Rating JohnnyBet
3.5 / 5
User ratings
3.32 / 5
Your rating

1. Unique Casino Promotions

uniquecasino.com max bonus (maximum bonus online)
Unique Casino Bonus code April 2019 Unique Casino Bonus code May 2019 June 2019
July 2019 August 2019 September 2019
October 2019 November 2019 December 2019
January 2020 February 2020 March 2020

The UniqueCasino homepage has a large scrolling banner at the top with a red, theatre style curtain ready to open and welcome you to the action. Below this, you will find the choice of games at UniqueCasino which includes top games, latest games, jackpots, slots, table games and live casino.

If you keep scrolling down the homepage you will immediately come to the top games and within one click you can get started. Further down you can see the names of the latest winners, where they are from and the amount of money they have won.

The games at Unique Casino are powered by some of the top developers in the world including Betsoft Gaming, Microgaming, Playson, Pragmatic, Netent and Play ‘N’ Go. This list suggests you are in for a great time at UniqueCasino and they have a wealth of games to enjoy.

From Legend of Cleopatra, Gold Rush and Football Mania Deluxe in the slots to baccarat, craps, poker, roulette and blackjack in the table games, there us something for everyone. In the live casino you will find several variations of roulette, baccarat, blackjack and poker.

Next in our UniqueCasino review we move onto the deposit options and you can use VISA, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, Cashlib, ecoPayz and Unique-bit. Withdrawals can be made using Wire Transfer, Skrill and Neteller and while the choices are limited, they are some of the major payment methods so there should be no problem. Find out more about different deposit methods from JohnnyBet !

UniqueCasino support can be accessed using the link at the top of the website where you will find a live chat service is available 24/7, which is great news. You can also contact the casino using email, telephone and postal address.

Continue below to find out the UniqueCasino bonus code you need to unlock the bonuses.

2. UniqueCasino Promo Code

We do not have a UniqueCasino voucher code for you to use because we have gone one better for you at JohnnyBet. All you need to do in order to qualify for our exclusive UniqueCasino bonus is use the link to sign up.

Simply click on our link here and when creating your account, you will become eligible for a bonus of 300% up to €50, instead of 200%. That’s not all, if you use the JohnnyBet link you will also qualify for Unique Casino free spins and can enjoy 20 free spins on us to get you started. But so you know, that isn't a no deposit bonus. You can get a no deposit bonus using our VIP Bitstarz code where 30 free spins await.

3. Unique Casino Mobile App

No UniqueCasino app is needed for you to enjoy it on your mobile device! Simply use your browser in a device with Android or iOS and enjoy this online casino.

comment Unique Casino Review

Recommended articles:
Comments (0)
Play responsibly