Just Spin Casino Review

by JohnnyBet from by JohnnyBet
Just Spin Casino Review

Gamers in Scandinavia have no shortage of options when it comes to high quality online casino gaming, and for our money we would certainly rank JustSpin right up there with the best of them.

JustSpin Casino Bonus Code

OFFER DETAILS
Welcome Package Up To €500 + 500 Free Spins
No Deposit Bonus 100 Free Spins
JustSpin Casino Bonus Code Use our links

The brand, for now at least, is focused on the Norwegian market, so players in this country are easily catered for.

JustSpin is owned and operated by the Betpoint Group, who are also responsible for 21.com and other casino and gambling platforms. That way, you know you are in safe hands here.

When you factor in a fantastic selection of games, and what is one of the most generous welcome bonuses you are likely to see, you can see why we are so happy to recommend them to you. So sit back and relax as we bring to you our JustSpin Casino review.

In it, we will reveal plenty more about this brand, analyse their games library and customer support, and tell you how you can use our exclusive promo code to get your hands on the JustSpin welcome bonus!

Rating JohnnyBet
2.0 / 5
User ratings
4.66 / 5
Your rating

1. JustSpin Bonus Code

JustSpin max bonus (maximum bonus online)
JustSpin Bonus code June 2020 JustSpin Bonus code July 2020 August 2020
September 2020 October 2020 November 2020
December 2020 January 2021 February 2021
March 2021 April 2021 May 2021

Before we tell you about how to use our JustSpin bonus code, first we wanted to let you know about this fantastic two-tier welcome package.

Just by signing up for a new player account, you can enjoy an outstanding no deposit bonus. This is 100 free spins on the Super Joker slot game.

DEPOSIT BONUS
1st deposit: 100% up to €100 + 400 free spins
2nd deposit: 50% up to €150
3rd deposit: 50% up to €150
4th deposit: 100% up to €100

You don't need to use any JustSpin promo codeto activate the main welcome bonus once you have made your first deposit. This will be matched with a 100% bonus, up to €100, and then there are further bonuses on your second (50% up to €150), third (50% up to €150) and fourth (100% up to €100) deposits.

And what’s more, you’ll earn a stack of JustSpin free spins along the way; in fact, there’s a whopping 400 available if you complete this activation process.

There are plenty of other promotions for JustSpin players to enjoy too, with regular free spins offers throughout the week to help you keep your bankroll topped up.

Hoping for some cashback bonuses? In this case we recommend you to read about All Cashback Casino registration code where their main bonuses are cashback type.

2. JustSpin Games

After bonuses and promotions, usually the next thing our readers want to hear about is the games library at a particular brand.

As far as JustSpin are concerned, we are happy to report that this is as good as it gets.

SECTION GAMES
Slots Wolf Gold, Fire 88, Gold Rush etc.
Table Games Roulette, BlackJack, Baccarat etc.
Live Casino Roulette, BlackJack

There are more than 600 different slot games available, but there’s plenty of quality to go with the quantity. Sourced from the likes of Microgaming, Play n’ Go, Quickspin and many more, these range from the all-time classics you return to time after time as well as new releases that you are sure to want to try.

If traditional table games are more your thing, then you will not be disappointed by JustSpin. There’s so many different variations of roulette and blackjack to try, as well as Baccarat and Keno.

You can enjoy a wide range of poker games too, and if you prefer your thrills even more realistic there is a well-stocked live casino where you can take on the dealers in a real gaming environment.

3. JustSpin Customer Support

There are plenty of different ways to contact customer support at JustSpin. They have a simple form you can fill in on their website, or email them directly.

They also have a live chat team available between 09:00 and 01:00 CET using the link on their site.

Unfortunately, they don’t have telephone support yet, but what we can say is that their customer support is second-to-none when you use one of the other methods: friendly, professional and efficient. Read our Jalla Casino review to find out how they treat their customers there.

4. JustSpin FAQ

We know that our followers tend to have lots of questions about the many casino operators out there, and here four of the most common are answered.

4.1 How do I get the JustSpin bonus?

You can follow the instructions in this review to find out how to claim the JustSpin welcome bonus. Remember, there is both a no deposit and deposit offer to enjoy, as well as a stack of free spins.

4.2 What payment methods does JustSpin accept?

There are plenty of different payment methods to choose from, including VISA, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller and paysafecard, as well as direct by bank transfer.

4.3 Why do JustSpin need to confirm my identity?

New regulations introduced a process called ‘Know Your Customers’, or KYC, and this means that JustSpin and all casinos have to double-check your personal details to make sure you are aged 18 or over and that your payment method is legitimate.

4.4 Is JustSpin legit?

They are licensed therefore we may expect them to be legit and safe to play at.

comment JustSpinCasinoReview

Recommended articles:
Related articles:
Comments (0)
Play responsibly